SRP 2022 2Q Participant Webinar Registration – Strategic Retirement Partners
 

SRP 2022 2Q Participant Webinar Registration

Financial Planning 101


Your retirement plan is just one aspect of a more complex financial life.  Investments, Tax Planning, Estate Planning, College Funding, Retirement Income…how does one begin to put all the critical pieces together?  Hosted by the SRP’s team of Certified Financial Planners and Investment Advisor Representatives, this session aims to help create a solid foundation for financial decision-making.  Participants will be encouraged to define their financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and tools which can be applied in helping you pursue those goals.  Bring your questions for our robust panel discussion!  All registrants will receive a copy of the SRP Financial Organizer & Checklist.

Please join us on
Tuesday, May 10th (1:00pm EST / 12:00pm CST / 10:00am PST) 
for this live Participant Education event!


Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC.  Investment advisory services are offered through Global Retirement Partners, an SEC Registered Investment Advisor.  Global Retirement Partners and Strategic Retirement Partners (SRP) are separate entities from LPL Financial.   

Global Retirement Partners employs (or contracts with) individuals who may be (1) registered representatives of LPL Financial and investment advisor representatives of Global Retirement Partners; or (2) solely investment advisor representatives of Global Retirement Partners.  Although all personnel operate their business under the name Strategic Retirement Partners (SRP) they are each possibly subject to differing obligations and limitations and may be able to provide differing products or services.